Suntop Lookout Hike

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Suntop Lookout Hike

July 24 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

Free

Suntop Lookout summit can require considerable energy, or it can be a simple short walk, but the views of Mount Rainier and the White River valley below are worth it any way you slice it. Hike either 16 miles or just two, depending on which trail you use. The hike route will depend entirely on the registered hikers for the best experience.

FOLLOW WTA DIRECTIONS

Details

Date:
July 24
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT
Cost:
Free

Venue

Suntop Lookout
WA United States + Google Map

Currently Registered

Mandi Smith (mandismith)leroy nancarrow (leroynancarrow)Jason Monroe (jasonmonroe)jacob dailey (jacobdailey)Anthony Just (anthonyjust)Jennifer Joy (jenniferjoy)
Megan Kebschull (megankebschull)frederick lynch (fredericklynch)Gabriel Juma (gabrieljuma)kyle smith (kylesmith)Kyle McAllister (kylemcallister)Michelle Camacho (michellecamacho)